SERVICE TO THE INDUSTRY

2015 MetroTex Awards



Kristi Davis Ebby Halliday, REALTORS



Ginger Gill Ebby Halliday, REALTORS Easterwood Cup Award Finalist



Kristin Smith

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

Winner



Johnny Mowad Ebby Halliday, REALTORS Lois Hair Bernays Award Finalist



Sandy Donsky Ebby Halliday, REALTORS Ebby Halliday Community Service Award Finalist

2016 MetroTex Officers/ Directors





James Martin Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate Vice President



Linda Callicutt Ebby Halliday, REALTORS Secretary/Treasurer



Steve Habgood Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate Immediate Past President



Malinda Brownlee Howell Ebby Halliday, REALTORS 2016 MetroTex Directors